Hello world!

Hello, my name is Jayleen Brentlinger and I am a Digital Artist and Photographer among many things… but here, I will be focusing on my artwork… Hope you enjoy!

~ by Jayleen on March 30, 2007.

5 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. nice. the black background makes everything pop.

    looking forward to tutorials (im a photoshop hack. no formal training whatsoever

  2. I applaud the idea of Joy letting people know how talented she is! It’s about gol darn time!

  3. Love what you’ve done with the place

  4. Fracas, my cheerleader!! You rock lady in Canada… I’m so grateful for our friendship and your never-ceasing encouragement and support!

    And you too Dusty!! My brother indeed!

  5. brahnamin – When I do shows I use black sheets for a backdrop, so I liked this theme. My stuff is usually pretty colorful so it looks good against black…

    If you have any ideas of what you’d like to learn, leave me a suggestion and I’ll try to do it.

    Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

 
