Buckhorn Plantain and Wow…

This one is of some Buckhorn Plantain/plantago lanceolata. It blows up so big I could see some little bugs on them which are barely visible to the naked eye. This is another piece that I love with a black background, very earthy. But I couldn’t leave it at that… no never…. What’s fun about the Digitally¬†Painted version is how many different hues I can change it to. My customers love it when I can make a piece really go with their decor. Being part decorator myself, I know the importance of my photography and art being flexible and offering several different pieces of the same piece… So here it is………

Actual Photo

Black and White Version

“Purple Grasses in Sun”

emailaddy1.jpg

~ by Jayleen on April 2, 2007.

2 Responses to “Buckhorn Plantain and Wow…”

  1. WoW….I love your work (thanks for sharing).

  2. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
