Finally an update

I’m back in Crescent City… here are some new shots. Also some shots of my booth from the July 4th Art Fair and the Farmer’s Market. It’s going pretty well.

_mg_2924.jpg

_mg_2932.jpg

_mg_2933.jpg

_mg_2935.jpg

_mg_2941.jpg

_mg_2948_16x20.jpg

_mg_2953_17x24.jpg

_mg_2964_17x22.jpg

July 4th Art Fair

july4show.jpg

Booth at Farmer’s Market in Crescent City, CA.

farmersmarket.jpg

~ by Jayleen on July 10, 2007.

3 Responses to “Finally an update”

  1. #3, #5, #6 are my favorites. That ladybug is going to be popular I think.

  2. And GLAD YOU’RE DOING OK. Awesome booth. Rah Rah Rah Jayleen!

  3. Yay me! 😉

    Well, today I finally did it. I filled my 1 gig card in my camera in one shoot… 😯

    So that means there will be many more photos posted soon. I wish it didn’t hurt my neck so much. It’s worth it for now. And if it ever does come to a point where I can’t take pics any more, at least I have a huge stock. lol

Leave a Reply

 
