Some Arizona shots For Liz

I finally have use of my older computer again and found a few of my Arizona shots from back in 2002. I accidentally put 2000 on a couple. But here they are. I have many more.

Arizona Sunset 3

Triple Crown Pincushion Cactus

Arizona Sunset 4 with Twin Saguaro

Arizona Sky

~ by Jayleen on August 13, 2007.

6 Responses to “Some Arizona shots For Liz”

  1. I love love love the last one.

    beautiful. . . I have a room I’m decorating in that colour scheme!

  2. For me… #1. But hey.. I wonder why my avatar isn’t displaying here? Odd.

  3. Ahhh… I guess the avatar doesn’t display when it’s a trackback. Makes sense.

  4. Arizona is where I was born and lived for over 26 years…

    Your photos make me miss it so very much.

    Beauty like no other

  5. Hey All ! ! !
    I’m a jerk spammer and have nothing better to do than spam people’s blogs.

  6. Ah, the joys of the ‘edit’ button.

Leave a Reply

 
