Photo Phun for Oct 2nd

Yes I’m still alive! I don’t have the access I used to have to the internet so my posting has dwindled. I’ll try to do better though.

Bumble Bee on Clover

Sun Through Grass

Bee on Pink Dahlia

Butterfly on Leaf

Pink Rose in Luminence

That’s all for now…

~ by Jayleen on November 2, 2007.

3 Responses to “Photo Phun for Oct 2nd”

  1. I love #2 and #5.. see possibilities with #5 like the colorful florals in the previous post.

    Still luv ya!

  2. Hi there your work is great. It is so profound.

  3. Hey lady! I know you! I miss you.

    I hope all is well in Arizona. Tell a cactus I say hi!

Leave a Reply

 
