A dog’s turn

This dog belongs to a friend of mine and I think he’s really cute.

Obie

Email Address

~ by Jayleen on December 17, 2007.

4 Responses to “A dog’s turn”

  1. This is a great shot. Looks like my dog – Cockapoo? Beautiful tones and lighting. Good work.

    (Got here via Fuel my Blog, BTW.)

  2. It’s actually a huge dog, part Standard Poodle and part Golden Retriever I think. But you’re right, just seeing his face he does look like a Cockapoo. Which I suppose makes sense because of the Poodle mix in both. And Cocker Spaniels do bear some resemblance to Golden Retrievers so both mixes would look similar, just difference in size!

    Thanks!

  3. PS – checked out your blog and it is a very creative way to take photos! Nice work. I’d comment there, but don’t like leaving my email address where it might be phished.

    I’ll fuel your blog though!

  4. That is such a lovely photo – if that was my dog I’d be thrilled with that portrait!

    I particularly like black & white photos for people and pets.

Leave a Reply

 
