Pretty Blue Flower

If anyone can identify this, I’d appreciate it. 🙂

Pretty Blue

Email Address

~ by Jayleen on February 22, 2008.

4 Responses to “Pretty Blue Flower”

  1. that’s beautiful. you have a real talent with a camera

  2. This flower looks like it is dead and needs to be put in a vase!!

  3. Ashley – Thank you for your input. I’m not sure why I would put it in a vase if it were dead. But it is very much alive… well, it was when I took the shot. I imagine it’s quite dead by now though. And probably because I didn’t put it in a vase. 😉

    It’s always interesting to see what others see. Thank you.

    Nurse Myrna – Thank you for your comment as well. It appears you saw what I saw. 🙂

    Jayleen

  4. It’s rather striking. I think it would make a great single statement in a contemporary-style room. Huge, on a wall.

    But lol, I’m sure it’s dead by now too sis.

Leave a Reply

 
