Happy Birthday to My Blog!

I almost forgot to wish my blog a Happy Birthday! It’s one year-old. 🙂

~ by Jayleen on March 31, 2008.

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday to My Blog!”

  1. Hey.. that’s awesome! Now I need you to go to that place where the chicken stalks nice people, and leave a note with *your* birthday. I’m making a list so I can check it (a little more often than) twice. I can’t find yours written down anywhere. (Or the dates for those other nice people that nutty chicken likes to harass.)

    I neeeeeeeed to know these things so I can post nice birthday wishes at fracas for you guys too.

  2. It’s my BLOG’s Birthday, not my personal one. lol Good to see you here! 🙂

    Oh, and my guess is the ‘nutty chicken’ is at least as old as Colonel Sanders… but who wants to wish *him* a happy birthday!? 😉

  3. a fantastic blog – happy birthday to it.

  4. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
