Sun Spot Flower

 

~ by Jayleen on April 26, 2008.

2 Responses to “Sun Spot Flower”

  1. Hello Jayleen,

    I learned of your site from ‘Fuelmyblog’.
    I find your images a pleasure to view.
    Count me as one of your new visitors!

    Peace,
    “Guided by the Ancestors”

  2. Hey Gedar, welcome!! I did photo restoration for a living for several years. I’m extremely good at it if I do say so myself. And most of my work was for geneology. I also did work for a local history book and the historical society in town.

    I love your work! I can’t do it anymore due to disabilities with my hands/arms. I’ll post some samples maybe.

    Again, welcome and feel free to comment often. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
