Rattlesnake Grass

If anyone can identify this, please post and let me know! Thanks!

Rattlesnake Grass

Thanks Adam Paul!

~ by Jayleen on June 28, 2008.

3 Responses to “Rattlesnake Grass”

  1. Rattlesnake Grass, appropriately enough. Although it’s pretty (we have lots of it here too), unfortunately it is an invasive non-native, having been brought over from England. I love the shallow depth-of-field and somewhat abstract composition!

  2. Well, I looked up things with rattler and grass, but I guess I failed to look up “rattlesnake grass” and all I kept seeing was rattlesnakes in grass.. lol

    Anyway, THANK YOU! 😀

  3. I like this shot, almost looks like an insect.

Leave a Reply

 
