Dried Rose Leaf

 

~ by Jayleen on July 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “Dried Rose Leaf”

  1. Jayleen, your photgraphy is absolutely brilliant. I found a thumbnail of the dried rose leaf (I wanted it for a background, lol), but I wasn’t disappointed when I found it smaller than needed because I got to see a lot of your work. I’m amazed at the subject matter and quality you put out 😉 Thanks for posting what you have, for making my visit to the page worthwhile in more ways than I expected.

  2. Thank you so much, I’m glad you enjoyed your visit. I usually post things larger, but there was a period of time where I posted them small and I don’t remember why…. so sorry. It would make a nice background. 😉

    Jayleen

Leave a Reply

 
